VW Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If you want any kind of pendant, charm, ring, body jewelry made with the VW logo I'm your man! I am a jeweler in NC and I love Vdubs so I started a making tuner jewelry and have been making them for people all over the US! As a matter of fact I just finished a belly button ring for a girl that has a VW charm that hangs from it! If you want anything made in silver, gold, or even platinum, for you high rollers, just email me and I'll talk to you more about it!

·
Premium Member
7,420 Posts
I was thinking of taking my old front VW emblem, spray painting it gold, putting it on a chain, and wearing it to Import Wars
What do you think?

GO PHOTOSHOP!

·
Registered
1,638 Posts
sweet im gonna get some dub bling!!! woot woot!

·
Registered
2,258 Posts
i was wearing a custom fabricated set of big ass marti gras beads with a old vw emblem i spray painted silver attached to it. ill break it out for import war also.. haha

·
Premium Member
9,072 Posts
<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by VWredliner:
If you want any kind of pendant, charm, ring, body jewelry made with the VW logo I'm your man! I am a jeweler in NC and I love Vdubs so I started a making tuner jewelry and have been making them for people all over the US! As a matter of fact I just finished a belly button ring for a girl that has a VW charm that hangs from it! If you want anything made in silver, gold, or even platinum, for you high rollers, just email me and I'll talk to you more about it!
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Have any examples of what you jewelry looks like?

·
Registered
3,450 Posts
<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by db:
Have any examples of what you jewelry looks like?<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

DB... pay attention... see the grille on the dub? There is one example right there.

·
Registered
15 Posts